## VILLAGE OF STOCKBRIDGE 2025 APPOINTMENTS

**MAY 2025 - MAY 2026** 

Revision1 July 2025

Standing Committee Terms Are May to May

Commission and Other Terms vary and are 2 or 3 years from year of Appointment

commission and other re	This vary and are 2 or 3 years from year of Appointment	
<u>STREETS</u>	<u>UTILITY COMMISSION</u>	Term
Chair: Trevor Parsons	Gregory Zickuhr	n/a
Paul Bruckner	Village President - Presiding Member	
	Steven Jacobs	2025-2027
<b>BUILDING &amp; LAND USE</b>	Trustee Member	
Chair: Paul Bruckner	Trevor Parsons	2025-2027
Trevor Parsons	Trustee Member	
Nick Kuhn	Josh Carney	2025-2027
<u>PARKS</u>	Ed Kuhn	2025-2027
Chair: Nick Kuhn	PLANNING COMMISSION	Term
	Gregory Zickuhr	2025-2027
Chris Grebe	Village President - Presiding Member	
<u>PERSONNEL</u>	Chris Grebe	2025-2027
Chair:	Trustee Member	
Chris Grebe	Amy Zahringer	2025-2028
Steven Jacobs	Rob Behnke	2023-2026
RECYCLING	Vacant	2023-2026
Chair: Steven Jacobs	Tara Porter	2023-2026
Nick Kuhn	Vacant	2025-2028
Paul Bruckner	SEX OFFENDER RESIDENCE BOARD	3 Yr
<u>FINANCE</u>	Chair: Chris Grebe	2025-2028
Entire Village Board	Nick Kuhn	2025-2028
BOARD OF REVIEW	Paul Bruckner	2025-2028
Entire Village Board	BOARD OF APPEALS	3 Yr
ACTING PRESIDENT	Chair: Amy Zahringer	2023-2026
In absence of President & Banking Designee	Kati Forstner	2024-2027
Nick Kuhn	Mary Muellenbach	2025-2028
	Dennis Cook	2023-2026
	Christene Leitner	2023-2026
STOCKBRIDGE AREA BUSINESS ASSN.	IMPARTIAL HEARING OFFICER	
Village President	Grievance Proceedings	
PUBLIC DEPOSITORY	Karen Ott	
State Bank of Chilton	EMERGENCY Gov.	
- Stockbridge Office		
Ç	Village President	

CDBG (Inactive)