Town of Oregon Nonpartisan Office Election Results for April 5, 2022

Judicial Court of Appeals Judge District 4 495 Brian Blanchard

Circuit Court Judge Branch 3 482 Diane Schlipper

Circuit Court Judge Branch 4 480 Everett D. Mitchell

Circuit Court Judge Branch 5 479 Nicholas J. McNamara

Circuit Court Judge Branch 14 467 John D. Hyland

Circuit Court Judge Branch 15 472 Stephen Ehlke

County Supervisor

256 Todd D. Kluever

470 Jerry Bollig

Town Board Supervisor – Vote for 2

300 Steve Root

393 Arlan Kay

456 Carl Walser

192 Jason Marshall

Oregon School Board Area I

474 Krista Flanagan

418 Ahna Bizjak Write-In

65 Guetzlaff

Oregon School Board Area II 474 Leslie Wright

Belleville School District, Vote for 2

22 Marian Viney

- Kristin Napora April Kidman Tony Schmit

- In-person Voters Absentee Absentee Voters
- **Total Voters**
- **Provisional Voters**