April 5, 2022 Non-Partisan Office Spring Election

All election officials were sworn in on February 12, 2022 and March 19, 2022 having been duly trained, for a two year term ending December 31, 2023.

The polls opened at 7:00 a.m. and remained open until 8:00 p.m. The results of the canvas were as follows: 227 people voted.

	JUDICIAL	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE, DISTRICT 2		
Lori Kornblum	100	
Maria S. Lazar	114	
Scattering	0	
Blank Ballots/Under Votes	13	
<u>COUNTY</u>		
COUNTY EXECUTIVE		
Bob Ziegelbauer	177	
Scattering	5	
Blank Ballots/Under Votes	45	
COUNTY SUPERVISOR DISTRICT 19		
James Falkowski	182	
Scattering	1	
Blank Ballots/Under Votes	44	
COLLO DE DECENTARIO		

SCHOOL DISTRICT

MISHICOT SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD MEMBERS

David Skwor 144
Judy Ferry 139
Jennifer Butler 156
Scattering 3

DENMARK SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD MEMBERS

Julie A. Lemmons 19 Craig Janssen 16 Teresa Kane 21 Scattering 3

> Linda S. Herman Town Clerk/Treasurer