SPRING PRIMARY FEBRUARY 19, 2019

NOTICE OF POLLING HOURS & LOCATIONS VILAS COUNTY

Town of Boulder Junction Kendra Moraczewski, Clerk	Community Center	5392 Park St. (Hwy M) 715-385-2220
Town of Cloverland Julie Priefer, Clerk	Town Hall	5860 Perch Lake Rd. 715-479-3434
Town of Conover Jennifer Steiner, Clerk	Town Hall	4665 Co. Highway K 715-479-8688
Town of Lac du Flambeau Nancy Edwards, Clerk	Town Hall	109 Old Abe Rd. 715-588-3358
Town of Land O' Lakes Lynn Bybee, Clerk	Town Hall	4331 Highway B 715-547-3255
Town of Lincoln Shelly Sauvola, Clerk	Town Hall	1205 Sundstein Rd. 715-479-7000
Town of Plum Lake Sharon Brooker, Clerk	Town Hall	8755 Lake St. 715-542-4531
Town of St. Germain Thomas Martens, Clerk	Community Center	545 Highway 155 715-892-5748
Town of Washington Michele Sanborn, Clerk	Town Hall	2301 Town Hall Rd. (near Hwy. 17) 715-479-1669
City of Eagle River Debbie Brown, Clerk	City Hall	525 E Maple St. 715-479-8682

POLLING HOURS AT ALL LOCATIONS ARE: 7:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

ALL POLLING PLACES ARE ACCESSIBLE TO ELDERLY AND DISABLED VOTERS