## Town of Pleasant Valley Resolution No. 22-16-01 Appointment of 2022 Park Committee Members

**Whereas**, by Ordinance No. 10-15-03 Section 3.5, the Town of Pleasant Valley Town Board being responsible to approve the Pleasant Valley Park Committee Board, now

**Therefore be it resolved**, the Town Board of the Town of Pleasant Valley, hereby approves the appointments of the following Pleasant Valley Park Committee members for the term starting January 1, 2022.

2022 Park Committee Members: Mr. Frank Neibauer – Chairperson
Ms. Jan Daus
Ms. Danielle Wathke
Mr. Dan Wurtz
Mr. Brian Berge
Ms. Lorraine Henning
Adopted this 10 <sup>th</sup> day of January, 2022
Town of Pleasant Valley
Chairman
Attest - Clerk