## Town of Pleasant Valley Resolution No. 19-16-01 Appointment of 2019 Park Committee Members

**Whereas**, by Ordinance No. 10-15-03 Section 3.5, the Town Of Pleasant Valley Town Board being responsible to approve the Pleasant Valley Park Committee Board, now

**Therefore be it resolved**, the Town Board of the Town of Pleasant Valley, hereby approves the appointments of the following Pleasant Valley Park Committee members for the term starting January 1, 2019.

2019 Park Committee Members:
Mr. Frank Neibauer – Chairperson
Mr. Mabvuto Kaela
Ms. Danielle Wathke
Mr. Tom Falbo
Mr. Brian Berge
Mr. Robert Schwaderer
Adopted this 14 <sup>th</sup> day of January, 2019  Town of Pleasant Valley
Chairman
Attest - Clerk