Resolution No. 18-16-04 Appointment of Town Plan Commission Town of Pleasant Valley Eau Claire County, Wisconsin

Whereas, by Ordinance No. 06-15-01 Section 5, the Town Of Pleasant Valley Town Chairperson has the appointing authority for the office of the Town of Pleasant Valley Town Plan Commission members, and

Whereas, the Town Chairperson, Dan Hanson, hereby appoints the town residents listed to the office of Town Plan Commission for the term of May 1, 2018 thru April 30, 2021, and

Whereas, all appointments are subject to the advisory approval of the Town Board of the Town of Pleasant Valley, now

Bill Pabich

Therefore be it resolved, the Town Board hereby approves the appointments of the following Pleasant Valley Town Plan Commission members for the term beginning May 1, 2018, and an appointed notice will be mailed to the appointee.

Larry Natzke Roger Weiss	Watford Seguin John Norby
Frank Neibauer	Darrell Christy
Adopted this 9 th day of April, 2018	
Town of Pleasant Valley	
Chairman	
Attest - Clerk	
THIOSE CICIR	

Members: Dan Hanson